Adrenaline Mob Concert Photos Nashville


Adrenaline Mob photos, all images ©Chad Lee Photography

Adrenaline Mob

April 5, 2013 Nashville, Tn  Exit/In 

Lzzy Hale of Halestorm joins the guys onstage in Nashville for the Heart classic Barracuda. 

official band facebook page

chad lee photography band photo gallery

Band Bio

Hard-hitting heavy metal outfit Adrenaline Mob formed in 2011.  Featuring    Mike Portnoy ,    Mike Orlando,   Rich Ward ,  Russell Allen,  and   Paul DiLeo.    Their    debut EP, which featured a cover of the Black Sabbath classic “Mob Rules,” was released in 2011.

Followed by The  album, Omertá,   2013  saw Portnoy exit the group, citing scheduling conflicts. He was quickly replaced by Twisted Sister‘s A.J. Pero.  who made his studio debut with   Men of Honor.   more lineup changes in the years to come, with the most dramatic one stemming from the untimely death of Pero.  who passed away from a heart attack while on tour in 2015. Two years later the band released , We the People . with a lineup consisting of founding members Mike Orlando and Russell Allen, plus bassist David Zablidowsky and drummer Jordan Cannata.


  On July 14, 2017, the band’s RV was hit by a tractor trailer in Micanopy, Florida, while they were travelling to St. Petersburg for a concert. The RV had pulled off I-75 due to a flat tire. One person was killed.[12] Later that night, former drummer Mike Portnoy confirmed via Twitter that the fatality was bassist David Zablidowsky.[13] Mike Orlando, Russell Allen, and Jordan Cannata were also seriously injured in the accident. [