Atreyu Live Concert Photography Gallery

Atreyu photos, all images ©Chad lee photography



7-28, 2010 Holmdel New Jersey PNC Bank Arts Center 


7-27, 2010 Boston , Ma 


2-21, 2010 Nashville Tennessee Rocketown 


8-10, 2007 Indianapolis, In Verizon Wireless Center 



3-16, 2005 Milwaukee Wisconsin The Rave 


3-13, 2005 Chicago, Il House Of Blues 

official artist website esp guitars emg pickups

Dan and Travis Esp photo shoot gallery Chad lee photography






The band’s video for Ex’s And Oh’s can be seen here 



Coming out of Southern California , Atreyu crafted their own  sound.  much closer to Agnostic Front or Hatebreed. formed by Brandon Saller  , Dan Jacobs  , Chris Thomson  , Travis Miguel , and Alex Varkatzas . They matched  pounding drums and acidic vocals.  which gave the material an edge otherwise absent from their sludge metal. Atreyu released  an EP Visions, in the late ’90s.  before commercially debuting with the Fractures in the Facade of Your Porcelain Beauty .   the full-length Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses appeared the next year on Victory. Touring almost nonstop in support of the record. 


  The Curse, surfaced in June 2004 and went on to sell over 300,000 copies.  hitting the road hard, playing 2004’s Ozzfest and 2005’s Warped Tour.  They contributed a track to 2006’s soundtrack to Underworld: Evolution . headlining  the year’s Taste of Chaos tour, alongside the Deftonesand Thrice.  , A Death Grip on Yesterday, was issued in late March 2006 and hit number nine on the Billboard charts. Following a summer spent headlining the second stage at the year’s Ozzfest, Atreyu jumped into the major-label waters over at Hollywood Records, leaving an early-2007 best-of collection as their Victory farewell. Their Hollywood debut, Lead Sails Paper Anchor, followed later in the year. In 2008 the album was re-released with bonus materials, including a DVD. Atreyu didn’t waste any time, and in late 2009 they released their fifth studio album, the critically acclaimed Congregation of the Damned. Rejoining in  2015 with the Destroy/Spinefarm Records-issued Long Live. featuring 12 new hard-hitting tracks, including the blistering title cut and first single.